We have signed a corporate network contract with SPIRIT.FITNESS

Independent Energy is happy to inform that based on proven energy savings of about 16% at SPIRIT.Southwest fitness club, the pilot facility of the SPIRIT.FITNESS chain, we have signed an energy conservation for the entire fitness clubs’ network.

Signing the first network contract means our EnCM Energy Consumption Management technology aceptance by a large corporate client; this confirms the proof of concept and the conformity of the product to the market needs.

To date, our equipment has been installed at five clubs of the SPIRIT.FITNESS network and the monitoring conducted. Installations of energy management systems has commenced.

Along with promoting healthy lifestyle and sports, SPIRIT. FITNESS joined those who care for the environment – after all, decreasing energy consumption also decreases the amount of CO2 emissions, which is produced as a result of electrical power generation. Besides direct economic benefits, the program of energy consumption optimization of SPIRIT.FITNESS is expected to contribute annual carbon footprint reduction of more than 300 tons of CO2.

The goal of SPIRIT.FITNESS is to develop an accessible format of fitness clubs which combines modern infrastructure and equipment, novel fitness programs and a mobile app with exercise programs with self-training workouts for club members. Today the company operates 19 clubs in Moscow, and 4 new sites are to be opened before the end of this year.

Detailed information about the SPIRIT.FITNESS chain of fitness clubs can be found at https://spiritfit.ru

Independent Energy Press Service

info@iefund.ru

А new stage in the development of our product
Independent Energy held its first Strategic Workshop
Menu

Подписание договора с передовой сетью московских фитнесс клубов SPIRIT.FITNESS

Индепендент Энерджи рада сообщить, что по результатам подтвержденной экономии электроэнергии около 16% на пилотном объекте — фитнес-клубе SPIRIT.Юго-Западная сети SPIRIT.FITNESS, мы подписали сетевой контракт для оптимизации энергопотребления для всех клубов сети.

Подписание первого сетевого контракта означает признание нашей технологии EnCM Energy Consumption Management крупным корпоративным клиентом, и подтверждает работоспособность концепции и востребованность продукта на рынке.

На 5 объектах сети SPIRIT.FITNESS уже завершена установка оборудования и проведен мониторинг, начат монтаж активного управления энергопотреблением клубов.

Наряду с продвижением здорового образа жизни и спорта, компания SPIRIT.FITNESS присоединилась к числу тех, кто заботится и о защите окружающей среды, ведь путем снижения потребления электроэнергии снижается количество выбросов СО2, который вырабатывается в результате генерации электроэнергии. Помимо прямой экономической выгоды, ожидаемый вклад программы оптимизации энергопотребления SPIRIT.FITNESS в снижении выбросов СО2 составит более 300 тонн ежегодно.

Цель компании SPIRIT.FITNESS — развитие доступного формата фитнес-клубов, который сочетает современную инфраструктуру и оборудование, трендовые фитнес-программы, мобильное приложение с комплексами упражнений для самостоятельных тренировок членов клубов. На сегодняшний̆ день компания оперирует 19 клубами в Москве, а 4 новые площадки готовятся к открытию уже в конце текущего года.

Подробную информацию о сети фитнес-клубов SPIRIT.FITNESS вы сможете найти на сайте https://spiritfit.ru

Пресс служба Индепендент Энерджи

info@iefund.ru

 

Вячеслав Иванов: «Как сократить углеродный след в бизнесе?» Интервью с генеральным директором ENcM
Компания Индепендент Энерджи провела первый Стратегический семинар
Меню